Jerry Lee Lewis

– A Taste Of Country (Sun Label LP)
– Another Time, Another Place (Mercury Label LP)
– Boogie Woogie Country Man (Mercury Label LP)
– Country Memories (Mercury Label LP)
– Country Songs For City Folks (Philips Label LP)
– I Am What I Am
– I-40 Country (Mercury Label LP)
– Killer Country
– Last Man Standing
– Mean Old Man (2010)
– Memphis Beat (Philips Label LP)
– Odd Man In (Mercury Label LP)
– She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goodbye (Smash Label LP)
– She Still Comes Around (Mercury Label LP)
– Sometimes A Memory Ain’t Enough (Mercury Label LP)
– The Golden Cream Of The Country (1989) (EMI)
– The Killer Rocks On & Boogie Woogie Country Man
– The Session Recorded In London
– There Must Be More To Love Than This (Mercury Label LP)
– Touching Home (Mercury Label LP)
– When Two Worlds Collide
– Who’s Gonna Play This Old Piano (Mercury Label LP)
– Would You Take Another Chance On Me (Mercury Label LP)
– Young Blood
2010 Mean Old Man
2010 The Story (C)
2014 Rock & Roll Time